Please Thank Members of the Florida Delegation that Voted Against the Disastrous Federal Omnibus Bill

March, 2018

Despite the fiscal dangers and many upside down priorities, especially in education, Congress passed by  a House vote of 256-197 and a Senate vote of 65-32, the $1.3 trillion omnibus spending bill that the president reluctantly signed.

Both Florida senators voted YEA. Please thank the following Florida members of the U.S. House that voted NAY:

  • Carlos Curbelo (R)
  • Ron DeSantis (R)
  • Matt Gaetz (R)
  • Al Lawson (D)
  • Brian Mast (R)
  • BIll Posey (R)
  • Darren Soto (D)
  • Daniel Webster (R)
  • Ted Yoho (R)

Website Powered by Morphogine